You are here

Official Holidays Description
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Monday, January 3, 2022

New Year's Holidays

Monday, January 31, 2022 - Sunday, February 6, 2022

Chinese Spring Festival

Sunday, April 3, 2022 - Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tomb Sweeping Day

Friday, April 22, 2022

Orthodox Good Friday

Saturday, April 30, 2022 - Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Labor Day Holiday

Friday, June 3, 2022 - Sunday, June 5, 2022

Dragon Boat Festival

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Monday, September 12, 2022

Mid Autmn Festival

Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022

Chinese National Day Holiday